Der Vorstand der Sektion


Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender: August Becker, 05042/959215, august.becker@dav-hameln.de
2. Vorsitzender: Nils Thiemann, 05151/9964723, nils.thiemann@dav-hameln.de
Schatzmeister: Konrad Mäkeler jun., 05153/803059, konrad.maekeler@dav-hameln.de
Schriftführer: Peter Gutzeit, peter.gutzeit@dav-hameln.de
Jugendreferent: Karin Dennhardt, karin.dennhardt@dav-hameln.de

Beisitzer:

Ausbildungsreferent: Marc Kappel, 05151/7874343, marc.kappel@dav-hameln.de
Kletteranlagenreferent: Marc Kappel, 05151/7874343, marc.kappel@dav-hameln.de
Naturschutzreferent: Reinhard Arndt,  05155/5589, error@dav-hameln.de
Vortragswart: Wolfgang Helmboldt, 05151/53415, wolfgang.helmboldt@dav-hameln.de
Wanderwartin: Jutta Göttling, 05151/24024, jutta.goettling@dav-hameln.de


Ehrenvorsitzender:

Merten Jäger, 05151/22042


Deutscher Alpenverein
Flegesser Str. 23
31848 Bad Münder

Telefon  05042 - 959215
info@dav-hameln.de


sponsored by