Der Vorstand der Sektion


Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender: Nils Thiemann, 05151/9964723, 0179/4633082, nils.thiemann@dav-hameln.de
2. Vorsitzender: Rainer Gelück, 05151-9195422, rainer.gelueck@dav-hameln.de
Schatzmeister: Konrad Mäkeler jun., 05153/803059, konrad.maekeler@dav-hameln.de
Schriftführer: Uschi Rose, uschi.rose@dav-hameln.de
Jugendreferent: Karin Dennhardt, karin.dennhardt@dav-hameln.de und Sascha Veeh, sascha.veeh@dav-hameln.de

Beisitzer:

Ausbildungsreferent: Marc Kappel, 05151/7874343, marc.kappel@dav-hameln.de
Kletteranlagenreferent: Marc Kappel, 05151/7874343, marc.kappel@dav-hameln.de
Naturschutzreferent: Reinhard Arndt,  05155/5589, error@dav-hameln.de
Vortragswart: Wolfgang Helmboldt, 05151/53415, wolfgang.helmboldt@dav-hameln.de
Wanderwartin: Jutta Göttling, 05151/24024, jutta.goettling@dav-hameln.de


Deutscher Alpenverein Sektion Hameln
Fuhlenbreite 8
31789 Hameln

Telefon 05151-9964723
info@dav-hameln.de


sponsored by